Pre-March Madness

I was driving over to the retreat house and thinking about different ways I could get a “mini group” to come and craft since I had a request for it. I’m thinking that spring is coming as we had a gorgeous day here today and what a more perfect time to get out and move around. Here is my idea – if you are interested in coming to sew/craft message me at ronda926@comcast.net. Let me know!

When: Thursday, March 5 – Sunday, March 8, 2015
Check in is at noon on Thursday and check out is on Sunday at noon.

Cost is $180 for the weekend, food is on your own and you get to sew on your own projects. For more information on the house you can go to my website.

my quilt tile

my quilt tile

I need a minimum of ten individuals, so if you are interested in being one of the 10 or more send me an email and we will start a list and when it makes I will let you know and then you can send in your deposit of $75. I know that some of you want to come over but you may not have 10, so here is your opportunity!

Early bird gets the worm!

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads. Love and hugs,
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Pieceful Stitches, Quilts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

