You Are Invited

You may have watched as David and I made our journey this year renovating our craft retreat house
We would like to cordially invite you to join us for our

And Sew It Began

Open House of Pieceful Stitches

On Sunday, December 14, 2014

From 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Please stop by to see our newly renovated retreat center located at
211 S 1st St, LaPorte, Texas 77571

We will be giving tours and hope you enjoy our come and go!
We will be serving snacks and wassail.

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Home remodel, Pieceful Stitches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Are Invited

  1. Robert Croft says:

    Good Morning you busy little beeDate: Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:38:44 +0000 To: ivcroft@msn.com

  2. Ronda,….I so much wish I could be there, but life isn’t letting me get away right now, now that Mom has come to stay with us. I’ll have to rely on your wonderful photos and stories. I truly hope to come visit some day soon,…and maybe even be able to be part of one of your retreats! Sending you bushels of blessings, baskets of happiness, buckets of laughter, bundles of success and bunches of joyfully placed stitches!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

