Wonderful Woodbine

Five of us came up Wednesday to get set up and get our area situated before the rest of the gang arrived Thursday.

Linda picked me up Wednesday morning and we drove to Huntsville and stopped off at Fabric Carousel and had a great visit and got some nice goodies then had lunch before getting to our destination at the Woodbine Hotel in Madisonville!

my room at Woodbine Hotel!  it is so nice!

my room at Woodbine Hotel! it is so nice!

the other part of the room

the other part of the room

We had a great time yesterday; we got all of our supplies taken upstairs and pretty much moved in!

I didn’t get that much done but that’s ok, we still have more time!

one 9 patch and 6 half-squares sewn

one 9 patch and 6 half-squares sewn

228 squares sewn on

228 squares sewn on

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads. Love and hugs,
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Quilts, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

