Up and Out!

This morning was a very early up at 4 a.m. and out of the house to go back to the airport to fly out to Little Rock. Brok and Candice celebrated their anniversary on Sunday and they planned a trip to Memphis and asked me to come and stay with Hunter and Hailey. I could not pass that up, so here I am!

They got off around 10:30 or so and we have been pretty busy. Hunter found some face tattoos he wanted me to put on his face, so I did. Of course, he knew exactly how to do it and he was right! He is growing up so fast and it is hard to believe that he will be five in just a few days. Hunter is such a good helper and loves his little sister.

Hunter and his tattoos

Hunter and his tattoos

a profile shot

a profile shot

After bath tonight we had some dress up time with Hailey and she was even trying to fix her hair, then Hunter tried to help her fix her hair. It was pretty cute.

Miss Hailey, she is growing up pretty fast herself!

Miss Hailey, she is growing up pretty fast herself!

Miss Priss

Miss Priss

hair styling time

hair styling time

Now Hunter is trying to figure out what I’m doing while we are watching a dinosaur movie, Land Before Time.

Today is the anniversary of my blogging, it doesn’t seem like it has been a year. I hope you have enjoyed it and I appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to read my daily threads.

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads. Love and hugs,
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up and Out!

  1. I definitely enjoy it – thanks for sharing your story. You’re pretty darn good at it!

Leave a Reply

