It’s A Wrap

David got the tree up in our room last night while I was at the guild meeting; it is a tall Charlie Brown tree. The only one left was the main tree in the den. Well all the decorations are done! A huge thanks goes out to David, he hung almost all of the ornaments on our main tree while I was out doing some shopping.

All of the storage containers are put away as well and we are kicked back. No stitching tonight!

Just thought I would share the last 3 trees in our home.

my Waterford tree

my Waterford tree

our tree in our room

our tree in our room

our main tree

our main tree

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads. Love and hugs,
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Holidays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s A Wrap

  1. Starla Peacock says:

    I do believe I recognize that spool mat under your sewing themed tree in your playroom. You’ll be happy to know Missy that I finished mine as well!! Happy Holidays! Starla

    • ronda926 says:

      hi Starla,
      yes, are correct! I love that project and I’m glad you finished yours as well! Merry Christmas to you and your family. hope to see you in February. hugs, ronda

Leave a Reply

