Bye Cluster 3

Today is Josh’s, my oldest son’s birthday, I want to wish him a very, very happy birthday; you have made me a very proud mother and you have been such a blessing to me.

While I was at work today David had the day off, so he decided he would go back to Mom and Dad’s and work on cluster #3 and clean some of the back fence line.

When we started this little adventure I knew that we would be making a big difference but when you look at the before pictures and the after pictures it is really hard to believe and hard to compare the two.

cluster 3 before

cluster 3 before

cluster 3 from the back view, before

cluster 3 from the back view, before

back fence line before

back fence line before

side view of the back fence line before

side view of the back fence line before

front view of cluster 3 NOW

front view of cluster 3 NOW

back view of cluster 3 NOW

back view of cluster 3 NOW

side view of back fence line NOW

side view of back fence line NOW

I think we have one more cleaning area and then it will be just regular maintenance. Wahoo! We will go back tomorrow to mow and we might do some other odd jobs.

Thanks Babe, you did another wonderful job – not many people knew there was a tree stump in there!

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads, love and hugs!
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Outdoors. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bye Cluster 3

  1. Ron Bible says:

    It does look differannt

Leave a Reply

