Catching Up Some

Well Friday I got to spend with Mr. Wyatt while Katie worked. We had a lot of fun; he has such a good disposition and is always happy. After his nap I thought he and I would share a fruit Popsicle. He was so funny; he wanted to put the entire bar in his mouth at once. Later, Katie came to pick him up and David tried to play a joke on him – he loves to play with her “square” cell phone. David called her phone and he got so excited! His eyes popped out and he began dancing! It was so funny! I got some pretty good photos of him.

Wyatt and the popsicle

Wyatt and the popsicle

IMG_4620

yummy

yummy

he was bouncing

he was bouncing

see how excited he was

see how excited he was

Today I drove to Galveston to celebrate a friend’s birthday. She had a “Paint your Pumps” party on Post Office Street. I didn’t paint, but I had a good time visiting with some friends that I hadn’t seen in a while.

these are they shoes they painted

these are they shoes they painted

a closer view

a closer view

the group

the group

friends from home

friends from home

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads, love and hugs.
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

