Backyard Fun

We had fun inside and outside today. The kids were very good while Mommy was gone and I got some great one on one time. Candice got home around 2 and Hunter wanted to play in the water. Hailey just wanted to play on the swing; she started out swinging on her belly but changed it up later. It was funny how she decided to swing. Candice was talking to Brok via iPhone something. It was nice that he was with us in the backyard via phone. I know they all miss him so much.

Hunter was shooting her with the water gun

Hunter was shooting her with the water gun

she was having fun swinging

she was having fun swinging

Hunter swinging

Hunter swinging

Hailey, Candice and the phone.  Daddy was talking.

Hailey, Candice and the phone. Daddy was talking, gotta love technology.

Hailey likes to hold herself up and swing too

Hailey likes to hold herself up and swing too

Hunter getting his turn

Hunter getting his turn


I do really applaud Candice for all she does with Brok being gone, she is a very good mother and takes care of the house and kids all by herself.

We did a few errands and then went to dinner in North Little Rock at Outback Steakhouse and back home for bath time and movie time. I can’t say enough how much I’ve enjoyed my visit here.

I start my journey home tomorrow around 10 and arrive in Houston at 2. I miss them already.

I am truly blessed; I hope you are blessed by your daily threads, love and hugs.
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Outdoors, Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

