Where’s Waldo?

Sorry, but I’ve been around town lately and I’m feeling a lot like Waldo. It seems that I can’t seem to account for my time.

I did manage to see a couple of friends out there!

Kari Moren and myself at rodeo

Kari Moren and myself at rodeo

a former co-worker, Sue and I

a former co-worker, Sue and I

Monday morning I had a sewing meeting, went home had lunch, piddled on the computer, and then I picked up Angela and the boys to take to the rodeo. That evening I worked my rodeo shift.

Dylan, myself and Jaiden

Dylan, myself and Jaiden

Tuesday, I worked and then off a quilt show meeting at Lee College.

Wednesday I got to get my hair cut and colored and later that evening I went back to the rodeo with a girlfriend, Alicia. Alicia is in two rodeo committees – carnival ticket sales and Directions and Assistance. Alicia invited me to attend a wine tasting with her. It was very informative and we really had a great time.

Marcia Henry's quilt

Marcia Henry’s quilt

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I took a few more pictures of quilts while I was there. I have one more shift to work and that is tomorrow night.

I hope your daily threads are good to you, love and hugs.
Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Quilts, Rodeo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where’s Waldo?

  1. Ron Bible says:

    Your remarks are very

  2. Ron Bible says:

    Your remarks are very good. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

