Bee Kind

I hope you have had a wonderful day out there!  I’ve had a great day, plus a good day at work. On my way home from work, I stopped by to get a little fabric for my project that I’m working on this weekend,  off to the car place, next to get my hair cut, then grocery store, then off to Sandy’s house to get some raffle tickets, then home.  Woosh, finally made it.  David called and said he would wash my car for me so I would have a clean car for my road trip tomorrow.  Wahoo!  That just made my day, for the second time!  He knows that I love to drive a clean car!  What a good man he is!

My second son, Kyle and his wife Kara found out today that they are having a little GIRL!  Yahoo!  This will be their first child.  I have 4 grandsons and only one granddaughter, she needed a female cousin!  Her name should be Adley Grae, this has been a day full of blessings!

David helped me get my food ready for this weekend.  Mom and I are fixing breakfast for the group Saturday morning.  No news from the computer repair people, ugh.

I’ll be working on my “Elizabeth” kit by Red Crinoline Quilts and another table topper.  Hopefully, I will get a lot done, if I don’t it will because my cousin group will be having too much fun!

Bee Intentional

Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Outdoors, Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

