No place like home

We completed our drive about 4:30 pm Central time.  David and I picked up our dog and she is snoring and elated to be home.  I think she is happier than we are! 

Unpacked the car and luggage, sorted through the huge stack of mail and now getting ready for the “normal” day tomorrow.

this was just one of our sunsets at Camp Blanding

this was just one of our sunsets at Camp Blanding

inspiration

inspiration

have a peaceful night

hugs and stitches

Ronda

About ronda926

I enjoy piecing quilts and getting to know people, as well as sharing the information I have on sewing. I love the sense of accomplishment once I'm finished.
This entry was posted in Family, Quilts, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

